Website Manager

East Marietta Basketball

Fall-Winter Officers & Commissioners

Officers & Commissioners EAST MARIETTA BASKETBALL


League Office Contact Information: 
Phone: (404) 376-3301
Fax: (678) 669-2251



Title Name Phone Email

President Clark Humble (678) 492-6200 [email protected]
VP-Director Girls BasketballKari Beebe 

(770) 377-1316
[email protected]
Special AdvisorJay Flynn (415) 275-9022[email protected]
VP- Sponsorship, Sales and Marketing Rob Stearns (770) 971-2992 [email protected]
Chief Technology Officer Kim Linden (678) 368-5505 [email protected]
Director of Basketball Operations William Fox (404) 376-3301 [email protected]
Joyce Fox Scholarship Tim Raffa (770) 354-8013 [email protected]

Please direct your questions to the commissioner of your age group which is determined as of 9/1/2020

League Commissioners

Category Name Phone Email

10U Girls Kari Beebe (770) 377-1316 [email protected]
13U Girls Dawn Hurlebaus (678)-333-5402 [email protected]

18U Girls Christy Sheahan (770) 301-6364 [email protected]

10U Boys Div I Kate Beam
(814) 440-5419 [email protected]
10U Boys Div II Michael Morales  (678) 836-3145
[email protected]
12U Boys Div I Scott Varon (770) 356-7747 [email protected]
12U Boys Div II John Adkisson (678) 525-1980 [email protected]
12U Boys Div IIJohn McCarty(678) 362-6550 [email protected] 
14U Boys Div I Lyle Richardson (770) 366-5100 [email protected]
14U Boys Div II Dan Northington
(404)281-4612 [email protected]
18U Boys Div I Glenn Kelly (678) 516-4552
[email protected]
18U Boys Div II Tim Raffa (770) 354-8013

[email protected]

East Marietta Basketball

1513 Johnson Ferry Rd Ste T-18 
Marietta, Georgia 30062
Phone : 404-376-3301
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 East Marietta Basketball  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In